Share |
1974 AD's 9th Album Hajar Sapana
2 August 2016-Tuesday

1974AD #thenewlineup are:

Nirakar Yakthumba - Bass Guitar

Manoj Kumar KC - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards and Backing Vocals

Sanjay Shrestha - Drums and Percussions

Rohit John Chettri - Vocals, Backing Vocals and Acoustic Guitar

Prajjwal Mukhiya - Vocals, Backing vocals and Keyboards.

Jacko Wacko - Trumpet

Pratick Baniya - Trombone

Subhashkar Raj Rajkarnikar - Manager: 98510-51400

Click Here To Read Previously Posted Article    Click Here To Read Next Article          


  latest events More Events  

Gem & Jewellery Fashion Runway 2020

Kamana Awards 2076 - Red Carpet

Comic Con Nepal 2019

Merorug Showroom Opening!
© Copyright 1997 to 2018
All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us
| Our Team

Photos & all other content of this site cannot be copied/reused without permission.